Business Development

Support Calls

Weekly Support Call and Webinars

Participate in our weekly support calls to receive training and support opportunities for you and your team members. Support calls are available two days a week, Monday and Wednesday.

 

Monday Evenings – for OPTAVIA Coaches™

OPTAVIA Coach Monday with Dr. A: 8:00 p.m. ET

This webinar is hosted by Dr. A and other top leaders. It is for all OPTAVIA Coaches and provides updates, inspiration, celebration, as well as tips and best practices from those experiencing business growth and success.

Use the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/768210227

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646).558.8656

Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646).558.8656
And Enter the Pin: 768210227#

 

Wednesday Evenings

Client Support Call: 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)

Hosted by OPTAVIA™ Doctors and Nurses, this interactive forum is designed for Coaches and their Clients.

Dial (US Toll):
+1(712).832.8330
And Enter the Pin: 4366777#

 

Habits of Health Webinar: 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)

These weekly calls are hosted by a Certified OPTAVIA Coach, and are for anyone who is interested in learning more about our program and how to establish Habits of Health on their journey to Optimal Wellbeing™. We encourage you to join us live on Wednesday evenings or view the playback via YouTube and/or iTunes podcast.

Use the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646).558.8656

Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646).558.8656
And Enter the Pin: 113312513#

 

OPTAVIA Trilogy Presentation: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)

This presentation immediately follows the Habits of Health Webinar. Would you like to learn more about all OPTAVIA has to offer? This presentation will cover what it takes to transition from a Client to a Coach and start a successful business.

Use the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/113312513

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):
+1(646).558.8656

Or Dial (US Toll):
+1(646).558.8656
And Enter the Pin: 768210227#

 


Coffee Break Basics

Health Coach Certification

As a Certified OPTAVIA Coach, you’ll be eligible for a 3% bonus under the Integrated Compensation Plan, and gain the knowledge to help even more Americans get healthy. Already Certified? Get Recertified and sharpen your skills! To learn more, log into your Office in Motion account and select “COPE” from the Training dropdown menu.

Business Incentives

The OPTAVIA corporate office values your hard work, and we share your passion for getting America healthy. That’s why we’re putting a little more bounce in your step the more you share Optimal Health™ with others. Click here to see our current business incentive.